2022 Tentative Girls Tournament Schedule

LAST UPDATE: 1/14/2022 5:00 PM
* There should be few changes going forward, if any!
 
Please click on your team below to see their tentative schedule
**The optional sleepaway tournament will be held the weekend of Apr 9 – 10 in Atlantic City. More information will come out about that the end of January.

13 Red

  • Saturday, Jan 22 – Powerzone Volleyball, Denville, NJ. POOL SHEET: Click here for the pool sheet.
    • NOTE: Powerzone is only allowing two spectators per team. Please contact your head coach for more information.
  • Saturday, Feb 12 – Garden State Elite. Mine Hill, NJ
  • Saturday, Feb 26 – Location TBA
  • Sunday, Mar 20 – VB Rags. Randolph, NJ
  • Saturday, Apr 30 – Location TBA (If you win your bracket you move onto Sunday, May 1)

13 White

  • Saturday, Jan 22 – Powerzone Volleyball, Denville, NJ. POOL SHEET: Click here for the pool sheet.
    • NOTE: Powerzone is only allowing two spectators per team. Please contact your head coach for more information.
  • Saturday, Feb 12 – Garden State Elite. Mine Hill, NJ
  • Sunday, Mar 20 – VB Rags. Randolph, NJ
  • Saturday, Apr 16 – VB Rags. Randolph, NJ
  • Saturday, Apr 30 – Location TBA (If you win your bracket you move onto Sunday, May 1)

14 Falcons

  • Saturday, Jan 29 – Location TBA
  • Saturday, Feb 26 – VB Rags. Randolph, NJ
  • Saturday, Mar 12 – Garden State Elite. Mine Hill, NJ
  • Saturday, Apr 16 – VB Rags. Randolph, NJ
  • Saturday, Apr 30 – Location TBA

14 Red Hawks

  • Saturday, Jan 29 – Location TBA
  • Saturday, Feb 26 – VB Rags. Randolph, NJ
  • Saturday, Mar 12 – Side Out Sports. Fairfield, NJ
  • Sunday, Mar 20 – VB Rags. Randolph, NJ
  • Sunday, Apr 3 – Phoenix Scrimmage. Location TBA
  • Saturday, Apr 30 – Location TBA

15 White

  • Saturday, Jan 22 – VB Rags. Randolph, NJ
  • Saturday, Feb 19 – Side Out Sports. Fairfield, NJ
  • Saturday, Mar 19 – Side Out Sports. Fairfield, NJ
  • Saturday, Mar 26 – VB Rags. Randolph, NJ
  • Saturday, Apr 23 – Side Out Sports. Fairfield, NJ

16 Raven

  • Sunday, Jan 23 –  Powerzone Volleyball, Denville, NJ. POOL SHEET: Click here for the pool sheet
    • NOTE: Powerzone is only allowing two spectators per team. Please contact your head coach for more information.
  • Sunday, Mar 13 – Location TBA
  • Saturday, Mar 26 – VB Rags. Randolph, NJ
  • Saturday, Apr 23 – Downstate Volleyball. Peekskill, NY
  • Sunday, May 1 – Location TBA

16 Red

  • Saturday, Feb 5 – Tri-match with Phoenix/Essex – Location TBD
  • Saturday, Mar 5 – Highline Arena. Aberdeen, NJ
  • Sunday, Mar 13 – Location TBA
  • Saturday, Mar 19 – VB Rags. Randolph, NJ
  • Saturday, Apr 2 – Garden State Elite (Morning wave) – Mine Hill, NJ
  • Saturday, Apr 23 – Downstate Volleyball. Peekskill, NY
  • Sunday, May 1 – Location TBA

16 White

  • Sunday, Jan 23 –  Powerzone Volleyball, Denville, NJ. POOL SHEET: Click here for the pool sheet
    • NOTE: Powerzone is only allowing two spectators per team. Please contact your head coach for more information.
  • Saturday, Mar 13 – Location TBA
  • Saturday, Mar 26 – VB Rags. Randolph, NJ
  • Saturday, Apr 23 – Downstate Volleyball. Peekskill, NY
  • Sunday, May 1 – Location TBA

17 Red

  • Saturday, Jan 29 – Garden State Elite (Morning wave) – Mine Hill, NJ
  • Saturday, Feb 19 – St. Barbara’s Church, Toms River, NJ
  • Saturday, Mar 12 – Garden State Elite (Afternoon wave) – Mine Hill, NJ
  • Saturday, Mar 19 – VB Rags. Randolph, NJ
  • Sunday, May 1 – Location TBA

18 Red

  • Saturday, Jan 29 – Garden State Elite (Morning wave) – Mine Hill, NJ
  • Sunday, Feb 13 – Location TBA
  • Sunday, Feb 27 – SporTime. Bethpage, NY
  • Saturday, Mar 5 – Downstate Volleyball. Peekskill, NY
  • Saturday, Apr 16 – SporTime. Bethpage, NY